Processes optimised, data digitalised –
quality audits with mQuest®.

Digital data acquisition and process optimisation improve the execution, the results and the evaluation of quality audits of all kinds, sustainably.

In order to successfully launch a product at a market and keep its position in the market, a holistic, digitalised quality management – before, during and after the production – is indispensable.

With mQuest® all important parameters are measured on the basis of standardised checklists and forms. The digital data can subsequently be evaluated and compared in customer specific portals and dashboards. The gained results provide useful information to improve products, meet contract standards and to sustainably improve customer satisfaction.

Try out mQuest® without obligation

Efficient and intuitive photo documentation.

So that the quality remains high.

With mQuest® verification and checklists can be completed with one or more photos. The photos can be taken directly with the mobile device and therefore they can be saved as part of the data set.

Focus on what matters with photo highlighting.

Highlight characteristic areas intuitively and visually.

Relevant areas of photos or diagrams, as for example deviations, can immediately be highlighted and therefore enable a comprehensive documentation on the site.

Our software, our service.

Reliable services and transparent costs.

mQuest® is an SaaS based solution. Purchasing hardware and software, as well as the installation, maintenance and updating is not necessary. Besides these tasks periodic updates are regularly perfomed by cluetec. Charges apply based on the data sets. All data is processed and protected highly secure (according to ISO 27001) in german computer centers, at all times.

Connected to existing systems.

Easy connection to the backend.

Thanks to the REST-API mQuest® can be integrated seamlessly into existing web portals, applications and apps. Digitalised offline-forms and results can therefore be integrated into the workflow efficiently and easily.

We especially value the intuitive handling of mQuest® for the test persons, as well as the use of photo and video documentation and heatmaps, that have become an essential element within our analysis.
Gabriele Lehmann, Manager Consumer & Market Research, Adient Ltd. & Co. KG

Convenient fieldwork management.

So that everything goes smoothly when it matters.

With the integrated order management of mQuest® employees and test persons get their assigned orders directly onto their mobile devices via push notification in real-time. The notifications include all relevant information, like time and place, as well as details about the order.

Manual processes, digitalised.

Elaborative work is a thing of the past.

With mQuest® manual processes in the field are easily digitalised. Mobile offline forms help to organise previously lengthy or cumbersome workflows fast and efficient. Collected data is immediately available. Open interfaces allow a seamless integration into up- and downstream systems. Follow-up processes can be triggered automatically.

Customised portals and dashboards.

Important data, visualised.

Based on established and standardised solutions, adapted to individual requirements – portals and dashboards from cluetec. Via customer specific portals and dashboards the organisation and evaluation of quality audits is as simple as ever. An intelligent distribution of roles and rights guarantees custom-fit views for every user.

Pozesse optimiert, Daten digitalisiert –
Quality Audits mit mQuest®.

Digitale Datenerfassung und Prozessoptimierung mit mQuest® verbessern nachhaltig die Durchführung, die Ergebnisse und die Auswertung von Qualitäts Audits aller Art.

Um Produkte auf den Markt zu bringen und erfolgreich dort zu halten, ist ein ganzheitliches digitalisiertes Qualitätsmamangement – vor, während und nach der Produktion – unerlässlich.

Mit mQuest® werden alle wichtigen Parameter anhand von standardisierten Checklisten und Formularen erfasst. Die digitalen Daten können anschließend in kundenspezifischen Portalen und Dashboards ausgewertet und verglichen werden. Die gewonnenen Ergebnisse liefern wertvolle Informationen um die Produktion zu verbessern, Vertragsstandards einzuhalten und die Kundenzufriedenheit langfrisitig zu steigern.

mQuest® jetzt testen

Effiziente und intuitive Fotodokumentation.

Damit die Qualität gewahrt bleibt.

Mit mQuest® können digitale Prüf- oder Checklisten durch ein oder mehrere Fotos ergänzt werden. Die Fotos können direkt während der Datenerfassung mit dem mobilen Gerät aufgenommen werden und so als Teil des Datensatzes gespeichert werden.

Sehen worauf es ankommt – dank Fotomarkierungen.

Charakteristische Daten intuitiv und visuell erfassen.

Relevante Bereiche eines Fotos oder einer Grafik, wie beispielsweise Normabweichungen, können sofort markiert werden und ermöglichen so eine umfangreiche Dokumentation direkt vor Ort. 

Unsere Software, unser Service.

Zuverlässige Dienste und transparente Kosten.

mQuest® ist eine SaaS basierte Lösung. Ein Kauf von Hardware und Software sowie deren Installation, Wartung und Aktualisierung sind nicht erforderlich. Diese Aufgaben übernimmt cluetec, ebenso wie regelmäßige Updates. Die Abrechnung erfolgt datensatzbasiert. Alle Daten werden jederzeit und hochsicher in ISO zertifizierten deutschen Rechenzentren (gemäß ISO 27001) verarbeitet und geschützt.

Schnittstellen in vorhandene Systeme.

Problemlose Verbindung zum Backend.

Dank REST-API lässt sich mQuest® nahtlos in bestehende Webportale, Anwendungen und Apps integrieren. Digitalisierte Offline-Formulare und Ergebnisse können so einfach und effizient in den Workflow eingebunden werden.

An mQuest® schätzen wir ganz besonders die sehr intuitive Handhabung für die Probanden sowie den Einsatz von Foto- und Videodokumentation und Heatmaps.
Gabriele Lehmann, Manager Consumer & Market Research, Adient Ltd. & Co. KG

Komfortable Feldsteuerung.

Damit alles glatt läuft, wenn es drauf ankommt.

Mit der integrierten Auftragsverwaltung von mQuest® bekommen Mitarbeiter und Probanden ihre Aufträge direkt über ihr mobiles Gerät in Echtzeit zugewiesen und werden via Push-Notifications benachrichtigt – alle relevanten Informationen wie Ort, Zeit und Details zum Auftrag inklusive.

Manuelle Prozesse digitalisiert.

Aufwendig war gestern.

Mit mQuest® werden manuelle Prozesse im Feld ganz einfach digitalisiert. Mobile Offline-Formulare helfen, ehemals langwierige oder umständliche Workflows effizienter und schneller zu gestalten. Erfasste Daten liegen sofort digital vor. Offene Schnittstellen erlauben die nahtlose Integration in vor- und nachgelagerte Systeme. Folgeprozesse können automatisch angestoßen werden.

Maßgeschneiderte Portale und Dashboards.

Wichtige Daten, sichtbar gemacht.

Basierend auf etablierten und standardisierten Lösungen, angepasst auf individuelle Anforderungen – Portale und Dashboards von cluetec. Über kundenspezifische Portale und Dashboards wird die Organisation und Auswertung von Qualitäts-Audits einfach wie nie. Eine intelligente Rollen- und Rechteverteilung garantieren passgenaue Ansichten für jeden Nutzer.