Perform Car Clinics with mQuest®
highly secure and digitally.

Numerous market research institutes and industrial market researchers count on the mobile offline survey app mQuest®.

On the test bench – comfortably, efficiently and secure. Whether based on interviews or to fill them out by yourself – with the mQuest®-version "mQuest® Car Clinic", that has been specifically designed for static and dynamic Car Clinics, any prototype test can be performed effortless.

mQuest® Car Clinic is characterised by a high performance and a reliable handling of extremely extensive questionnaires. Additionally it complies very high security standards and has proven itself to be a steady companion for car clinics, over many years.

Try out mQuest® without obligation

Focus on what it comes down to – with the heat map-function.

Collect characteristic data intuitively and visually.

Which areas of the vehicle do people like best, which ones not so much? Relevant areas of a photo or graphic can be highlighted intuitively. Those areas are then aggregated and depicted as a Heatmap in the evaluation.

Extensive digital questionnaires.

The right question for any answer.

Thanks to native performance, chapters, subchapters and loops, the questionnaire can constantly be handled reliably. With automated rotation, drag & drop questions or trendy heat maps the range of functions leaves nothing to be desired.

Thanks to an easy handling, a reliable performance and first-class service, mQuest® has established itself as a company-standard
when it comes to Car Clinics.
Sascha Cubranic, Leader of Company-Market Research, Trend-Research and Analysis at Volkswagen AG in Wolfsburg

Results digital and central.

QuestReport – the online reporting tool for mQuest®.

The online reporting tool QuestReport provides extensive export functions and a centralised evaluation of all digitally measured results – browser based and in real time. Thus the customer will find out during the survey, how customers experience the new model.

Runs like a charm.

Performance on the highest level.

Once the digital questionnaires for the survey are downloaded, no further transmission of data is required for the execution with mQuest®. Without annoying loading times and thanks to the native performance of the app, a smooth performance during the survey is guaranteed – even with very extensive questionnaires.

Intuitive handling.

Proven to be easy, instead of unnecessary complications.

Because of the million times proven and intuitive handling of mQuest®, the digital execution of surveys has never been so easy. The operation is self-explanatory and supersede the elaborate instructions of test persons.

Car Clinics hochsicher und digitalisiert
durchführen mit mQuest®.

Zahlreiche Martforschungsinstitute und betriebliche Marktforscher setzten bei Car Clinics seit vielen Jahren auf die mobile Offline-Befragungs- und Erhebungsapp mQuest®.

Auf dem Prüfstand – komfortabel, effizient und sicher. Ob interviewergestützt oder mit Selbstausfüllern – mit der mQuest-Variante „mQuest Car Clinic“, speziell konzipiert für statische und dynamische Car Clinics, lässt sich jeder Prototypen-Test souverän durchführen.

Durch perfomanten und zuverlässigen Umgang mit extrem umfangreichen Fragebögen und der Einhaltung höchster Sicherheitsstandards, hat sich mQuest® dabei über viele Jahre hinweg als zuverlässiger Begleiter für Car Clinics weltweit bewährt.

mQuest® jetzt unverbindlich testen

Sehen worauf es ankommt mit der Heatmap-Funktion.

Charakteristische Daten intuitiv und visuell erfassen.

Relevante Bereiche eines Fotos oder einer Grafik, wie beispielsweise Normabweichungen, können sofort markiert werden und ermöglichen so eine umfangreiche Dokumentation direkt vor Ort. Markierte Bereiche werden anschließend in Form einer Heatmap in der Auswertung dargestellt.

Umfangreiche digitale Fragebögen.

Für jede Antwort die richtige Frage.

Durch native Performance, Kapiteln, Unterkapiteln und Schleifen, ist der zuverlässige Umgang mit umfangreichen Fragebögen stets gewährt. Mit automatischen Rotationen, intuitiven Drag & Drop Fragen oder schicken Heatmaps lässt der Funktionsumfang von mQuest® keine Wünsche offen.

Dank einfacher Handhabung, zuverlässiger Performance und erstklassigem Service konnte sich mQuest® als Konzern-Standard bei Car Clinics etablieren.
Sascha Cubranic, Leiter Konzern-Marktforschung, Trendforschung und Analyse bei der Volkswagen AG in Wolfsburg

Digitalisiert und zentral.

QuestReport – das online Reporting-Tool für mQuest®.

Das Online-Reporting-Tool QuestReport ermöglicht umfangreiche Exportfunktionen und eine zentrale Auswertung aller digital erfassten Ergebnisse – browserbasiert und in Echtzeit. So kann der Kunde noch während der Car Clinic erfahren, wie gut sein neues Modell ankommt.

Läuft wie geschmiert.

Performance auf höchstem Niveau.

Sind die digitalen Befraguns- und Erhebungsbögen einmal heruntergeladen, sind für die Durchführung mit mQuest® keine weiteren Datenübertragungen notwendig. Ohne lästige Ladezeiten und dank nativer Performance der App ist eine flüssige Performance während der Befragung garantiert – auch bei sehr umfangreichen Fragebögen.

Intuitives Handling.

Bewährt einfach statt unnötig kompliziert.

Die millionenfach bewährte und intuitive Handhabung von mQuest® macht die digitalisierte Durchführung von Befragungen zum Kinderspiel. Die Bedienung ist selbsterklärend und machen aufwändige Unterweisungen der Probanden überflüssig.