Everything on point at the POS with digital
questionnaires and individual portals.

With mQuest® surveys at the point of sale are executed easily and completely digital. Due to extensive export functions and individual portals and dash boards, evaluating is a piece of cake.

Customer surveys at the point of sale, for example in supermarkets, require particular flexibility for the fieldwork. The mobile CAPI solution mQuest® can be deployed on-site, firmly and stable. The handling is very easy, even when questionnaires have to be edited on short notice. The integrated order management simplifies the field work considerably.

Generated data can be evaluated easily and compared in individual portals and dashboards. Furthermore open interfaces enable an unproblematic integration into existing systems.

Try out mQuest® without obligation

Convenient field management.

Processes in the field digitalised reliably.

Via participant-codes, participants can be added very easily to the survey and assigned the correct questionnaires. Even more simple: Scanning a QR-code and starting right away. New survey projects are comfortably assigned via the integrated order management. Interviewers are notified automatically, via push notification.

Mobile offline data acquisition.

No mobile connection in aisle 12? No Problem.

mQuest® is fully deployable even without internet connection. Via digital forms all relevant data is saved securely on a tablet or smartphone and can – with an existing internet connection – be synchronised with the database. Therefore, digitalised POS-surveys can even be realised in supermarkets or shopping centers with a weak internet connection.

Meaningful photo documentation.

A picture is worth a thousand words.

With mQuest® one or more photos can be taken for a question. Relevant areas can subsequently be highlighted with the integrated heatmap function. It is truly an additional benefit for all POS-studies.

Fast evaluation in real-time.

QuestReport – the online reporting-
tool for mQuest®.

With the online reporting tool QuestReport, the current status of the project can be called upon and checked at any time. Running projects can therefore be analysed individually. Data can be screened and displayed in a report-view, upon request also for third parties.

Customised portals and dashboards.

Important data, visualised.

Based on established and standardised solutions, adapted to individual requirements – portals and dashboards from cluetec. Via customer specific portals and dashboards the organisation and evaluation of POS studies is as simple as ever. A smart distribution of roles and rights guarantees custom-fit views for every user.

From the concept phase, to the implementation and up to the timely launch the cooperation with cluetec was always characterised by friendliness and competence. We are looking forward to a long-time and successful partnership.
Dr. Till Dunemann, Teamleader Market Research, Marketing, Research & Innovation, ECE Projektmanagement GmbH & Co. KG, Hamburg

Smooth execution.

Don’t stagnate due to native performance.

Once the survey project is downloaded, no further transfer of data is required. Furthermore mQuest® is developed native for iOS and Android. Therefore a high performance is guaranteed at any time – even for very complex questionnaires.

Know where you’re at.

Location tracking with geo coding.

With mQuest® the location of the survey can be saved along with the results of the survey. The GPS data is deposited with each data set. In that way one can always comprehend, which results occurred where.

For iOS and Android.

Compatible with almost all smartphones and tablets.

Because of native support of Android (from version 2.3) and iOS (from version 8) mQuest® is compatible with 90 % of all smartphones and tablets. mQuest® can also be executed on most existing devices, so that no further equipment has to be purchased. mQuest® is available at Google Play and in the Apple App Store.

Alles klar am Point of Sale mit digitalen
Fragebögen und individuellen Portalen.

Mit mQuest® werden Befragungen und Erhebungen am Point of Sale einfach und voll digitalisiert durchgeführt. Dank umfangreicher Exportfunktionen und individueller Portale und Dashboards wird die Auswertung zum Kinderspiel.

Kundenbefragungen oder Erhebungen am Point of Sale, z. B. in Supermärkten, verlangen eine besondere Flexibilität in der Feldarbeit. Die mobile CAPI Lösung mQuest® ist robust und stabil vor Ort einsetzbar. Die Handhabung ist äußerst einfach. Auch wenn Fragebögen kurzfristig zu modifizieren sind. Die integrierte Auftragssteuerung erleichtert die Feldarbeit erheblich.

Gewonnene Daten können in individuell entwickelten Portalen und Dashboards im handumdrehen ausgewertet und verglichen werden. Offene Schnittstellen ermöglichen darüber hinaus auch eine problemlose Anbindung an vorhandene Systeme.

mQuest® jetzt unverbindlich testen

Komfortable Feldsteuerung.

Prozesse in der Feldarbeit zuverlässig digitalisiert.

Über Teilnehmercodes können Teilnehmer der Befragung ganz einfach hinzugefügt und die richtigen Fragebögen zugewiesen werden. Noch einfacher geht’s per QR-Code – einfach scannen und loslegen. Neue Befragungsprojekte können bequem über die integrierte Auftragsverwaltung oder kundenspezifische Planungssysteme zugewiesen und die Interviewer über Push-Notifications darüber benachrichtigt werden.

Mobile Offline-Datenerfassung.

Kein Netz in Gang 12? Kein Problem.

mQuest® ist auch ohne Internetverbindung in vollem Umfang einsetzbar. Über digitale Formulare werden alle relevanten Daten lokal auf dem Tablet oder Smartphone gespeichert und bei bestehender Verbindung mit der Datenbank synchronisiert. Digitalisierte POS-Erhebungen sind so auch in Supermärkten und Einkaufszentren mit schlechter Netzabdeckung realisierbar.

Aussagekräftige Fotodokumentation.

Bilder sagen mehr als 1.000 Worte.

Mit mQuest® können direkt am POS ein oder mehrere Fotos zu einer Frage aufgenommen werden. Relevante Bereiche können anschließend über die integrierte Heatmap-Funktion markiert werden. Ein echter Mehrwert für alle POS-Studien.

Schnelle Auswertung in Echtzeit.

QuestReport – das online Reporting-Tool für mQuest®.

Mit dem Online-Reporting-Tool QuestReport kann der aktuelle Projektstand jederzeit abgerufen und überprüft werden. Laufende Projekte lassen sich so individuell auswerten. Daten können gefiltert und in Reportansichten, auf Wunsch auch für Dritte, zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Maßgeschneiderte Portale und Dashboards.

Wichtige Daten, sichtbar gemacht.

Basierend auf etablierten und standartisierten Lösungen, angepasst auf individuelle Anforderugen – Portale und Dashboards von cluetec. Über kundenspezifische Portale und Dashboards wird die Organisation und Auswertung von POS-Studien einfach wie nie. Eine intelligente Rollen- und Rechteverteilung garantieren passgenaue Ansichten für jeden Nutzer.

Von der Konzeption, über die Implementierung bis hin zum termingerechten Launch, war die Zusammenarbeit mit cluetec immer von Freundlichkeit und Kompetenz geprägt. Wir freuen uns auf eine langjährige und erfolgreiche Partnerschaft.
Dr. Till Dunemann, Teamleader Market Research, Marketing, Research & Innovation, ECE Projektmanagement GmbH & Co. KG, Hamburg

Reibungslose Durchführung.

Nicht ins Stocken geraten durch native Performance.

Ist das Befragungsprojekt einmal heruntergeladen, werden für die Durchführung einer Befragung mit mQuest® keine weiteren Datenübertragungen benötigt. Darüber hinaus wird mQuest® nativ für iOS und Android entwickelt. So ist eine hohe Performance stets garantiert – auch bei sehr umfangreichen Fragebögen.

Wissen, wo man steht.

Dank Speicherung von Geokoordinaten.

Mit mQuest® kann der Standort der Befragung zusammen mit den Ergebnissen automatisch gespeichert werden. Die erfassten GPS-Daten können bei jedem Datensatz mit hinterlegt werden. So bleibt immer nachvollziehbar, welche Ergebnisse wo zustande gekommen sind.

Für iOS und Android.

Kompatibel mit den meisten Smartphones und Tablets.

Durch native Unterstützung von Android (ab Version 2.3) und iOS (ab Version 8) ist mQuest auf 90 % aller Smartphones und Tablets lauffähig. mQuest® kann also auf fast allen Bestandsgeräten genutzt werden und es müssen keine neuen Geräte angeschafft werden. mQuest® steht auf Google Play und im Apple App Store zum Download zur Verfügung.