Smart surveying
with mQuest® Research.

mQuest® Research is the ultimate survey tool for all kinds of modern market research – proven a million times.

Easy creation of questionnaires, intuitive handling and a clean, digital database make mQuest® the ideal tool for surveys in market research.

The range of functions of mQuest® covers not only multiple types of questions, but also extensive setting options for filtering, navigable chapters and loops and a convenient order management for the control of field work.

Try out mQuest® without obligation

Mobile offline-surveying.

Surveying, even without data connection.

mQuest® is fully deployable without internet connection. Via digital forms all relevant data is saved securely on a tablet or smartphone and can – with an existing internet connection – be synchronised with the database.

Completely integrate audio- and video recordings.

See more, hear more.

Via mQuest® video-, as well as audio recordings can be integrated into the questionnaire. Therefore the files can be played as a part of the survey or recorded as a part of the answer.

Extensive photo-functions.

A picture is worth a thousand words.

With mQuest® you can integrate pictures directly into your questionnaire, if required even as a clickable image map. One or more photos can be included in one question and the relevant parts can be highlighted, immediately.

Easy creation of questionnaires.

Proven and intuitive – the QuestEditor.

With QuestEditor, mQuest® supplies the suitable tool for creating and modifying questionnaires. The extensive mQuest® manual and various example questionnaires get you off to an easy start. Questionnaires can be edited at any time – even during an ongoing survey.

Precise possibilities for export.

Valuable data on demand.

Due to the extensive export possibilities of mQuest®, the digitally collected data can be processed and transmitted as Excel-table, CSV-file or completely labelled SPSS-file. The automated creation of PowerPoint-reports is also possible, upon request.

With mQuest®, we rely on a tool that meets all our requirements for a modern survey software at the first go.
Dirk Hamann, Director Research, Bonsai Market Research

Multilingual questionnaires.

Comprehensible for everyone.

With mQuest® questionnaires can be created in any number of languages. Every language-character set, that is available on the mobile device, may be used. A change of the survey language is possible between surveys or even during an ongoing survey.

Fast evaluation in real time.

QuestReport – the reporting tool for mQuest®.

Using the online reporting tool QuestReport the current project status can be accessed and checked at any time. Ongoing projects can be evaluated individually, data can be filtered and displayed in report form.

For iOS and Android.

Compatible with most smartphones and tablets.

Because of the native support of Android (from version 2.3) and iOS (from version 8), mQuest® is executable on 90 % of all smartphones and tablets. mQuest® can therefore be executed on almost all existing devices and no new devices have to be acquired.

Convenient fieldwork management.

In order for everything to go smoothly, when it matters.

Via participant-codes, participants can be added very easily to the survey and assigned the correct questionnaires. Even more simple: Scanning a QR-code and starting right away. New survey projects are comfortably assigned via the integrated order management. Interviewers are notified automatically, via push notification.

Smart Befragen und Erheben
mit mQuest® Research.

mQuest® Research ist das ultimative Befragungs- und Erhebungstool für alle Arten der modernen Marktforschung – millionenfach bewährt.

Einfache Fragebogenerstellung, intuitive Bedinung und eine saubere digitale Datenbasis für Analysen machen mQuest® zum idelan Werkzeug für Befragungen und Erhebungen in der Marktforschung.

Der Funktionsumfang von mQuest® umfasst neben zahlreicher Fragetypen auch umfangreiche Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zur Filterführung, navigierbaren Kapiteln und Schleifen und eine komfortable Auftragsverwaltung zur Steuerung der Feldarbeit.

mQuest® jetzt unverbindlich testen

Mobile Offline-Datenerfassung.

Auch ohne Netz zuverlässig befragen.

mQuest® ist ohne Internetverbindung in vollem Umfang einsetzbar. Über digitale Formulare werden alle relevanten Daten sicher auf dem Tablet oder Smartphone gespeichert und können jederzeit – bei bestehender Internetverbindung – mit der Datenbank synchronisiert werden. 

Audio- und Videoaufnahmen voll integriert.

Mehr sehen, mehr hören.

In mQuest® lassen sich sowohl Video- als auch Audiodateien in den Fragebogen integrieren. Die Dateien können so während der Erhebung als Teil einer Frage abgespielt oder als Teil der Antwort aufgenommen werden.

Umfangreiche Fotofunktionen.

Ein Bild sagt mehr als 1.000 Worte.

Mit mQuest® können Bilder direkt in den Fragebogen integriert werden, bei Bedarf auch als klickbare Image Map. Zu einer Frage können ein oder mehrere Fotos aufgenommen und die relevanten Bereiche sofort markiert werden.

Einfache Fragebogenerstellung.

Bewährt und intuitiv – der QuestEditor.

Mit dem QuestEditor liefert mQuest® das passende Tool zur einfachen Fragebogenerstellung und -bearbeitung. Das umfangreiche mQuest® Handbuch sowie Beispielfragebögen machen den Einstieg kinderleicht. Fragebögen können jederzeit überarbeitet werden – auch während der laufenden Erhebung.

Präzise Exportmöglichkeiten.

Wertvolle Daten, so wie sie gebraucht werden.

Mit den umfangreichen Exportmöglichkeiten von mQuest® können die digital erfassten Daten jederzeit als Excel-Tabelle, CSV-Datei oder vollständig gelabelte SPSS-Datei ausgegeben werden. Auch die automatisierte Ausgabe von PowerPoint-Reports ist auf Wunsch möglich. 

Mit mQuest® setzen wir auf ein Werkzeug, das alle unsere Anforderungen an eine moderne Befragungssoftware in der Marktforschung auf Anhieb erfüllt.
Dirk Hamann, Director Research, Bonsai Market Research

Mehrsprachige Fragebögen.

Für jeden verständlich.

Mit mQuest® können Fragebögen in beliebig vielen Sprachen angelegt werden. Es kann jede Sprache verwendet werden, deren Zeichensatz auf dem mobilen Gerät zur Verfügung steht. Ein Wechsel der Erhebungssprache ist zwischen den Befragungen oder während einer laufenden Befragung jederzeit möglich. 

Schnelle Auswertung in Echtzeit.

QuestReport – das online Reporting-Tool für mQuest®.

Mit dem Online-Reporting-Tool QuestReport kann der aktuelle Projektstand jederzeit abgerufen und überprüft werden. Laufende Projekte lassen sich individuell auswerten, Daten filtern und Ergebnisse in Reportansichten anzeigen.

Für iOS und Android.

Kompatibel mit den meisten Smartphones und Tablets.

Durch native Unterstützung von Android (ab Version 2.3) und iOS (ab Version 8) ist mQuest® auf 90 % aller Smartphones und Tablets lauffähig. mQuest® kann also auf fast allen Bestandsgeräten genutzt werden und es müssen keine neuen Geräte angeschafft werden.

Komfortable Feldsteuerung.

Damit alles glatt läuft, wenn es drauf ankommt.

Über Teilnehmer-Codes können Teilnehmer der Befragung ganz einfach hinzugefügt und die richtigen Fragebögen zugewiesen werden. Noch einfacher geht’s per QR-Code – einfach scannen und loslegen. Neue Befragungsprojekte werden komfortabel über die integrierte Auftragsverwaltung zugewiesen. Interviewer werden über Push-Notifications automatisch darüber benachrichtigt.