Smart digitalisation of mobile service deployments
with mQuest®.

Wit mQuest® employees in the field work have an overview over all orders and procedures. All processes are completely documented with digital checklists and protocols. Mobile service deployments can threrefore be digitalised smartly with mQuest®.

With mQuest® all important parameters are collected with standardised checklists and forms. After that the digital data can be evaluated in customer specific portals and dashboards. Also follow-up processes can be triggered. All data is stored centrally and mobile service deployments can be managed smartly.

Structured checklists and protocols.

Digitalise everyday processes smartly.

Digital forms, checklists and protocols – that´s easy with mQuest®. Individual forms can be created or changed according to defined standards with the QuestEditor at any time. That is possible even without any experience in programming or during a running operation.

Ready to be integrated smartly.

Fits like a glove.

Thanks to REST-API mQuest® can be integrated seamlessly into existing web-portals, applications and apps. Therefore digitalised offline-forms and results can be incorporated into the workflow easily and efficiently.

Mobile offline data collection.

No mobile connection at the construction site? No Problem.

mQuest® is fully deployable, even without an internet connection. All relevant data is stored locally on the tablet or smartphone via digital forms and synchronised during an existing connection to the database. Therefore digitalised mobile service deployments are also possible in areas without mobile- or internet connection.

Efficient and intuitive photo documentation.

See what´s up.

With mQuest® one or more photos can be taken at a service deployment and relevant areas can be highlighted, immediately. In this way a fast, distinct and intuitive documentation of damages or defects is possible.

The collaboration between the mobile offline-App mQuest® and the portal solution Intrexx help us to deploy existing resources optimally and really gives us an competitive advantage.
Dipl.-Ing. Valentin Rüther, CEO, HIB Huber Integral Bau GmbH

Comfortable order management

So that everything goes smoothly when it matters.

With the integrated order management of mQuest® service employees get their assigned orders directly onto their mobile devices via push notification in real-time. The notifications include all relevant information, like time and place, as well as details about the order.

Manual processes, digitalised.

Elaborative work is a thing of the past.

With mQuest® manual processes in the field are easily digitalised. Mobile offline forms help to organise previously lengthy or cumbersome workflows fast and efficient. Collected data is immediately available. Follow-up processes can be triggered automatically.

Customised portals and dashboards.

Important data, visualised.

Based on established and standardised solutions, adapted to individual requirements – portals and dashboards from cluetec. Via customer specific portals and dashboards the organisation and evaluation of service deployments is as simple as ever. An intelligent distribution of roles and rights guarantees custom-fit views for every user.

Mobile Serviceeinsätze smart
digitalisieren mit mQuest®.

Mit mQuest® Service haben Mitarbeiter im Außeneinsatz alle Aufträge und Vorgänge im Überblick. Mit digitalen Checklisten und Protokollen werden alle Prozesse lückenlos dokumentiert. Mobile Serviceeinsätze lassen sich so smart mit mQuest® digitalisieren.

Mit mQuest® werden alle wichtigen Parameter anhand von standardisierten Checklisten und Formularen erfasst. Die digitalen Daten können anschließend in kundenspezifischen Portalen und Dashboards ausgewertet und Folgeprozesse automatisch angestoßen werden. Alle Daten werden zentralisiert gespeichert und mobile Serviceeinsätze smart gesteuert.

Strukturierte Checklisten und Protokolle.

Alltägliche Prozesse smart digitalisieren.

Digitale Formulare, Checklisten und Protokolle – mit mQuest® ganz einfach. Über den QuestEditor können individuelle Formulare nach definierten Standards jederzeit zusammengestellt oder verändert werden, ganz ohne Programmierkenntnisse. Auch im laufenden Betrieb.

Intelligent integrierbar.

Sitz, passt, wackelt und hat Luft.

Dank REST-API lässt sich mQuest® nahtlos in bestehende Webportale, Anwendungen und Apps integrieren. Digitalisierte Offline-Formulare und Ergebnisse können so einfach und effizient in den Workflow eingebunden werden.

Mobile Offline-Datenerfassung.

Kein Netz im Heizungskeller? Kein Problem.

mQuest® ist auch ohne Internetverbindung in vollem Umfang einsetzbar. Über digitale Formulare werden alle relevanten Daten lokal auf dem Tablet oder Smartphone gespeichert und bei bestehender Verbindung mit der Datenbank synchronisiert. Digitalisierte mobile Serviceeinsätze sind so auch in Bereichen ohne Mobilfunk- oder Internetverbindung möglich.

Effiziente und intuitive Fotodokumentation.

Sehen was Sache ist.

Mit mQuest® können bei einem Serviceauftrag ein oder mehrere Fotos aufgenommen und die betroffenen Bereiche sofort markiert werden. So können beispielsweise Mängel oder Schäden schnell, intuitiv und eindeutig dokumentiert werden.

Das Zusammenspiel zwischen der mobilen Offline-App mQuest® und der Portallösung Intrexx hilft uns, vorhandene Ressourcen optimal zu nutzen und verschafft uns einen echten Wettbewerbsvorteil.
Dipl.-Ing. Valentin Rüther, Geschäftsführer, HIB Huber Integral Bau GmbH

Komfortable Auftragsverwaltung.

Damit alles glatt läuft, wenn es drauf ankommt.

Mit der integrierten Auftragsverwaltung von mQuest® bekommen Servicemitarbeiter ihre Aufträge direkt über ihr mobiles Gerät in Echtzeit zugewiesen und werden via Push-Notifications benachrichtigt. Alle relevanten Informationen wie Ort, Zeit und Details zum Auftrag inklusive.

Manuelle Prozesse digitalisiert.

Aufwendig war gestern.

Mit mQuest® werden manuelle Prozesse ganz einfach digitalisiert. Mobile Offline-Formulare helfen, ehemals langwierige oder umständliche Workflows effizienter und schneller zu gestalten. Erfasste Daten liegen sofort digital vor. Folgeprozesse können automatisch angestoßen werden.

Maßgeschneiderte Portale und Dashboards.

Wichtige Daten, sichtbar gemacht.

Basierend auf etablierten und standardisierten Lösungen, angepasst auf individuelle Anforderungen – Portale und Dashboards von cluetec. Über kundenspezifische Portale und Dashboards wird die Organisation von mobilen Serviceeinsätzen einfach wie nie. Eine intelligente Rollen- und Rechteverteilung garantieren passgenaue Ansichten für jeden Nutzer.